Latest Products http://www.delhitirpalhouse.com Latest Products 16-10-21 en-us http://www.delhitirpalhouse.com Tents http://www.delhitirpalhouse.com/tents.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Delhi Tirpal House is one of the best Tent Manufacturer, Tent Supplier and Tent Exporter. We offer a wide range of Tents which are very reliable and cost effective. Meanwhile, our reasonable prices are there for you to make a purchase from us. Umbrellas http://www.delhitirpalhouse.com/umbrellas.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to establish ourself among the leaders of market as Umbrellas Manufacturer, exporter and wholesaler. They are perfect pieces of art to create indelible effect in one's perception that resorts in the memory for a long time. Cotton Canvas http://www.delhitirpalhouse.com/cotton-canvas.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For covering your Truck, Food Grains Fertilizers & Emergency Shelter etc., you can use our reliable and durable Cotton Canvas fabric. We are one of the largest Cotton Canvas exporters and Cotton Canvas manufacturers providing you highest quality products at attractive price. HDPE Fabrics http://www.delhitirpalhouse.com/hdpe-fabrics.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well renowned name in exporting of superior quality HDPE Fabrics, HDPE Sheet and HDPE Plastic Sheet. It's widely used in floor lining, fumigation covers, truck covers, swimming pool cover, packaging and construction etc. LDPE Polythene http://www.delhitirpalhouse.com/ldpe-polythene.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves among the leading manufacturers of excellent quality LDPE Polythene, LDPE Sheet and LDPE Plastic Sheets. Furthermore, we also offer most competitive price for such high quality product. PVC Coated Fabrics http://www.delhitirpalhouse.com/pvc-coated-fabrics.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been one of the largest PVC Coated Fabrics manufacturer, PVC Coated Fabrics suppliers of high quality PVC Coated Fabrics to suit all of your needs. Not to mention you will find our quality and price both attractive. Waterproof Tarpaulin http://www.delhitirpalhouse.com/waterproof-tarpaulin.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well renowned Waterproof Tarpaulin Manufacturers. Our product is very famous for the toughness and durability. We endow you with 100% Waterproof Tarpaulin and Waterproof Tent that will provide complete protection to your goods. Camping Tents http://www.delhitirpalhouse.com/camping-tents.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Searching for Camping Tents? Your search ends here. Delhi tirpal house proudly informs you that it provides best quality of Camping tents and it is one of the biggest manufacturer of all weather reliable tent. Fancy Tents http://www.delhitirpalhouse.com/fancy-tents.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the largest Fancy Tent manufacturer and tent suppliers of high quality tents to suit all of your needs. We invite you to gain from the opportunity of getting reasonable prices from us for such high quality products, Happy shopping ! Promotional Tents http://www.delhitirpalhouse.com/promotional-tents.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Delhi tirpal house is proudly presenting the best quality of Promotional Tents. We are one of the most famous manufacturer of super quality all weather promotional tent. It is available in all size and at least possible cost. Rain Umbrella http://www.delhitirpalhouse.com/rain-umbrella.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A broad categorization of elegant and durable rain umbrella are offered by us in different styles and designs. Our Rain Umbrella is exactly in contrast with the demand of the market trends. The base which makes our rain umbrella unique, lies in our approach where attention is paid to each and every possible aspect. Car Parking Tensile Structure http://www.delhitirpalhouse.com/car-parking-tensile-structure.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Delhi Tirpal House is known as one of the leading Manufacturers and Exporters of Car Parking Tensile Structure. We offer high quality Car Parking Tensile Structures that are in ready to be fit condition. Our Car Parking Tensile Structure can be easily installed at sites, thereby reducing site work. Traditional Indian Tents http://www.delhitirpalhouse.com/traditional-indian-tents.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering premium quality Traditional Indian Tents. Our Traditional Indian Tents come in ready to install condition, thus one can easily install them at site with canvas fabric. The structure of these tents is made of Bamboo and the tension is given by ropes. Awnings http://www.delhitirpalhouse.com/awnings.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourself among the leading Awnings Manufacturer and exporters. We bring you with the most sophisticated and stylish categorization of different types of awnings. Wooden Flooring http://www.delhitirpalhouse.com/wooden-flooring.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to optimum quality Wooden Flooring Manufacturers, then there are very few alternative available to us. We have Wooden Floorings in enormous exquisite designs that are capable of adding a sparkling effect to one's interior. Blinds http://www.delhitirpalhouse.com/blinds.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We exist in industry as a well renowned Blinds Manufacturer, Exporter and Wholesaler. Create a Window Blind collection complete with awe-inspiring designs that are capable of impressing absolutely anyone. We have a wide categorization of different kinds of durable Blinds. Garden Umbrellas http://www.delhitirpalhouse.com/garden-umbrellas.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well renowned name in exporting and manufacturing of superior quality Garden Umbrellas. Contemporary to traditional, our garden umbrellas are available in unique designs and exotic styles. A perfect blend of complete elegance and styles, our garden umbrellas are the items to be kept in every garden. Swimming Pool Enclosures http://www.delhitirpalhouse.com/swimming-pool-enclosures.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for obtaining preeminent quality Swimming Pool Enclosures! We are indulged in offering robust built Swimming Pool Enclosures that are provided by us in ample of shapes and designs that are elegant in look and very attractive. Prefabricated Structures http://www.delhitirpalhouse.com/prefabricated-structures.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in bringing forth top of the line quality Prefabricated Structures to all our valuable buyers. Our exclusive range of Prefabricated Structures is inclusive of Office Containers, Industrial Sheds, Warehouses and many others. They are designed using top-notch materials like, wood, cardboard, etc so as to enhance their quality, durability and reliability Tensile Membrane Structures http://www.delhitirpalhouse.com/tensile-membrane-structures.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Delhi, India, we are actively engaged in making available superior quality Tensile Membrane Structures. The whole lot of our Membrane Structures can easily handle and tolerate weather conditions of any kind.